Partners & Supporters

Thanks to our Partners

Throughout the COVID-19 pandemic, The GodSquad has been working with a growing list of nonprofits organizations, businesses, elected officials and local hospitals to provide well-needed services as we continue to build safer and stronger communities.

National Gun Violence Prevention Summit

Organizations & Businesses

ADL, www.adl.org

COPO, www.facebook.com/copousa

Department of Health and Mental Hygiene (DOHMH), https://www1.nyc.gov/site/doh/about/about-doh.page

Driscoll Food, www.driscollfoods.com

East Flatbush Partnership, www.facebook.com/eastflatbushpartnership

5M Mask Making Militia, https://5mmask.com

Food Bank, www.foodbanknyc.org

Fresh Direct, www.freshdirect.com

Greater NY Nursing, https://gnyservices.com

Health Care Education Project, https://healthcareeducationproject.org

HealthFirst, https://healthfirst.org

Iberia Foods, www.iberiafood.com

Metro Plus, www.metroplus.org

National Grid, www.nationalgrid.com

US Census, https://2020census.gov

Whole Foods, www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Hospitals

Kings County Hospital, www.nychealthandhospitals.org/kingscounty

SUNY Downstate, www.downstate.edu

One Brooklyn Health System:

Interfaith Medical Center, interfaithmedical.com

Kingsbrook Jewish Medical Center, kingsbrook.org

The Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center, brookdalehospital.org

Elected Officials

US Senator Chuck Schumer, www.schumer.senate.gov

Congressmember Yvette Clarke, https://clarke.house.gov

Congressmember Hakeem Jeffries, https://jeffries.house.gov

Governor Andrew Cuomo, www.governor.ny.gov/

Mayor Bill De Blasio, www1.nyc.gov/office-of-the-mayor/bio.page

Office of NYC Public Advocate Jumaane D. Williams, www.pubadvocate.nyc.gov

NYC Comptroller Scott M. Stringer, https://comptroller.nyc.gov/about/about-scott-m-stringer

Brooklyn District Attorney Eric Gonzales, www.brooklynda.org/eric-gonzalez

Brooklyn Borough President Eric L. Adams, www.brooklyn-usa.org

NYS Senator Kevin Parker, www.nysenate.gov/senators/kevin-s-parker

 NYS Assemblymember Rodneyse Bichotte Hermelyn, assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Rodneyse-Bichotte

NYS Senator Zellnor Myrie, www.nysenate.gov/senators/

 NYS Assemblymember N. Nick Perry, https://nyassembly.gov/mem/N-Nick-Perry

NYS Assemblymember Helene E. Weinstein, https://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Helene-E-Weinstein

NYS Assemblymember Diana C. Richardson, https://nyassembly.gov/mem/Diana-C-Richardson

NYC Councilmember Farah N. Louis, https://council.nyc.gov/district-45/

NYC  Councilmember Alicka Ampry-Samuel, https://council.nyc.gov/district-41

Mayor’s Office of Criminal Justice/ Office to Prevent Gun Violence, https://criminaljustice.cityofnewyork.us

Mayor’s Office Community Affairs Unit, www1.nyc.gov/site/cau/index.page

Mayor’s Office Center for Faith and Community Partnerships, www1.nyc.gov/site/cfcp/about/about-the-center-for-faith-and-community-partnerships.page

Support The GodSquad

Officers at the 67th precinct receive masks from 5MMASK and the 67th Precinct Clergy Council Inc. Photo: Zam Barrett.

Donate: PayPal.me/godsquadbk

Make Checks payable to:

67th Precinct Clergy Council, INC.
203 E 37th Street, Brooklyn NY 11203

Phone: 646.779.6767

E-mail: godsquad@67clergycouncilorg

Scroll to Top